Webinar: Online Graduate Certificate in GHG Management

November 19, 2018, by Molly White

We invite you to join this free webinar on the George Washington University Graduate Certificate in Greenhouse Gas Management. In this short 30-minute webinar, Michael Gillenwater (GHG Management Institute), Rachael Jonassen (George Washington University), and Mark Trexler (The Climatographers) provide an overview of the program and explain the courses being offered this Spring.

 

Wednesday, December 19th 2018

8:00 PT | 11:00 ET | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET

Click Here to Register


This accredited certificate program can be taken online from any location in the world. Courses can be applied towards a full Master’s Degree in Engineering Management and Systems Engineering at the George Washington University.  To learn more: GWU Graduate Certificate in GHG Management


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *